fixed byBlock commenting whitespace skipping in case of OuterLanguageElement (PY...
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 11:34:25 +0000 (15:34 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 16:02:46 +0000 (20:02 +0400)
commit9cbad7d279e17d2df1be988aeab849a06b59f683
tree46c3e0b38e138ce509079ec8e9c2dc91845761ae
parentaad381d472265b3cac416cfeecbbae1bfad72696
fixed byBlock commenting whitespace skipping in case of OuterLanguageElement (PY-1558)
platform/lang-api/lang-api.iml
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/psi/util/PsiTreeUtil.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/generation/CommentByBlockCommentHandler.java