cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 09:32:15 +0000 (13:32 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 10:29:04 +0000 (14:29 +0400)
commit9cb455c257c4d5d776d224ef0fe408436f9c97fc
treefb7c2985154c6a9222434ee862f697b73c1774f7
parent48245a1a3a4a6a0d67218fc230b869e681439210
cleanup
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/AtomicNotNullLazyValue.java