testng: 'restored' generate suite parameters from configuration table (IDEA-144149)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:56:05 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:15:24 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
commit9cab8fb78dd2cce16b7d01f99f57609a4764a0b6
tree0e90275c198d9e3a292606444ae9cbe9cd554c87
parent0de14c83defe4823982be952bbc16d1fd807833c
testng: 'restored' generate suite parameters from configuration table (IDEA-144149)
plugins/testng_rt/src/org/testng/TestNGXmlSuiteHelper.java