cidr-formatter: alignment in columns (part1)
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 11:28:47 +0000 (15:28 +0400)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 08:45:01 +0000 (12:45 +0400)
commit9c9810e39465de3846e57b6a677e46a7c59b3d18
treedc032f9cf05c33f1804b9e3855970ca4581e36a6
parent55202675d823271caf8c0a10d581cd080cb462b1
cidr-formatter: alignment in columns (part1)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/formatter/java/AbstractJavaBlock.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/codeStyle/WrappingAndBracesPanel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/formatting/alignment/AlignmentInColumnsConfig.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/formatting/alignment/AlignmentInColumnsHelper.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ApplicationBundle.properties