TestOnlyInspection cleanup
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 07:28:43 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 07:36:41 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit9c81bfb981bfdccd186f96ae0dbd951e2198117f
treed9c65c78beb78950e45e5e379dfdebd7719792dd
parentcd691a17d5361ead61117bbfb0145d41caef3343
TestOnlyInspection cleanup
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/testOnly/TestOnlyInspection.java