Make Python plugin for IDEA compatible with CLion and Rider
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:07:48 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:57:36 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commit9c8182d9293d41c2c9b7acb78d5a94ce6b6870f8
tree63e621842090f1f50524314b2572a7aa2bdbe7d3
parentc83cde13c153ba69beee7d4df551567299aeab71
Make Python plugin for IDEA compatible with CLion and Rider

(cherry picked from commit d238ce95813f05ba9744e6a124242f2c23d0ca69)
(cherry picked from commit e4bdab382c0868715e05873bd14ee61f31865c29)
python/pluginResources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/pluginResources/META-INF/python-plugin-minor-ide.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
python/python-community-plugin.iml [new file with mode: 0644]