IDEA-131699 Memory leak
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:50:07 +0000 (00:50 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:52:25 +0000 (00:52 +0300)
commit9c7c5a1400ad9497fca2c5433df018e1b7f914bf
tree69a085ba2ed9b61bec1a4d279f611cca26c5cb71
parent9144a4a416fd24ba888e15e7c0fb5d18cfdbff51
IDEA-131699 Memory leak
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/actions/RunConfigurationsComboBoxAction.java