EA-64560
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:59:55 +0000 (12:59 +0300)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:25:25 +0000 (18:25 +0300)
commit9c1a2f678ce2176a05431ea4d2709fc370421f27
treec0044880642b0c7b8a1778c5d40f432dcb422ca7
parent42b60a7769f18b77ce6c5a76b3dc27dd10aca616
EA-64560
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/breadcrumbs/BreadcrumbsXmlWrapper.java