Minor Fix according to review IDEA-CR-11224
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:33:11 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:34:24 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
commit9bc8da3fb13ec56f441b294f7f30cf38d0c648e8
tree8118d8736679c5efa6ec953b6009554609e7f936
parent251580abbad655b056bb04222b13277b349f423b
Minor Fix according to review IDEA-CR-11224
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyUtils.java