inspection tool window: sync right panel on update action finish fixed
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:34:32 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:09:22 +0000 (11:09 +0300)
commit9bb9115931b30b8d653672dab2d04610596ebc27
treeea7b3671e3531378833b6a884c2a118ec731494d
parentdfff07098121f59f8fd324c76cf25c8ed0e69ed6
inspection tool window: sync right panel on update action finish fixed
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/InspectionTreeState.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/QuickFixPreviewPanelFactory.java