EA-69139 - ISE: OpenFileDescriptor.navigate
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 13:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 13:35:25 +0000 (16:35 +0300)
commit9b70de80a46a5746a4d820169cfbc0b48e373ef1
treef55defee3d776b0facb7971a6bdd5bc2fe87bed0
parent4df7e26571815140073bc0ac17fe45032b62c3e1
EA-69139 - ISE: OpenFileDescriptor.navigate
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XBreakpointItem.java