Java inspection: Improved tests for the "Replace Equality with Equals" inspection... phpstorm/163.1446
authorPavel Dolgov <pavel.dolgov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:38:14 +0000 (13:38 +0300)
committerPavel Dolgov <pavel.dolgov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:39:47 +0000 (13:39 +0300)
commit9b36c62fc37c53ae50a960bf4a8e45bb98c9f1fd
tree6f61b8a5bb0b28087151257c2f2eeaedb54706d4
parent55957df4bfe92b4e6dcdd13b2f645d224e165d06
Java inspection: Improved tests for the "Replace Equality with Equals" inspection (IDEA-157727)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/fixes/equality/ReplaceEqualityWithEqualsInspectionJdk6Test.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/fixes/equality/ReplaceEqualityWithEqualsInspectionJdk7Test.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/fixes/equality/ReplaceEqualityWithEqualsInspectionTest.java [deleted file]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/fixes/equality/ReplaceEqualityWithEqualsInspectionTestBase.java [new file with mode: 0644]