Don't print backtick when pressed with Command modifier (IDEA-160723)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 17:18:17 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 17:19:32 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commit9b34ec993d81c9987cb9e52e88032efdfe7f9fa6
tree18841e1543a07cb8d251127bccf711beb3eeaa94
parent0e4bd3f050f6a09be9815f61b92c30914de76eb3
Don't print backtick when pressed with Command modifier (IDEA-160723)
plugins/terminal/lib/jediterm-pty-2.2.1.jar