IDEA-170768 Search stopped working [after-review fix, use US locale explicitly]
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:07:14 +0000 (20:07 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:10:28 +0000 (20:10 +0300)
commit9b114eee8f6d71f127c4a5fdba691926175cf023
tree83ec91c46709d6b66fd53ed1e1e006f78ab582eb
parentac0c4a16eb5e22dbaeb5aea7ad7b5672d9bb288a
IDEA-170768 Search stopped working [after-review fix, use US locale explicitly]

Signed-off-by: Vassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/UIUtil.java