Cosmetics
authorOleg Shpynov <oleg.shpynov@jebrains.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 11:10:52 +0000 (15:10 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:53:09 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
commit9ae44b022586c59746ac8313ed179444f941b081
treee888ba7fb7b3b6d4930f0231a13bcf037fa68fd6
parent53d40c80eecceb2dab6a6b736e051081f085efbe
Cosmetics
platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/scroll_down.png [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/actions/ToggleStickToEolToolbarAction.java