Remove maven project from project tree when user deletes module.
authorSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:54:45 +0000 (19:54 +0400)
committerSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:55:14 +0000 (19:55 +0400)
commit9ae29c69b276807380ab808e2bec0be97df03f1a
treeb2ba365328212528ec7bcbe273acb5879b03eadd
parent0f0f39eae6ab231b1fd7e564c7970bda21bcea72
Remove maven project from project tree when user deletes module.
 +review CR-IC-2084
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenProjectsManagerWatcher.java