GroovyCompilerTestCase: call super.tearDown no matter what
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 15:48:20 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 16:31:36 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commit9abdb7853bbd59a70c08096841b8a7725793a36f
treecdf7b9ac303c1b7b60445e608fc2e5a65ef02855
parent6e3bc235261d764d677aef66edb3b746415cebcc
GroovyCompilerTestCase: call super.tearDown no matter what
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/compiler/GroovyCompilerTestCase.java