moved renderers to the corresponding package
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 16:18:02 +0000 (19:18 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 16:35:41 +0000 (19:35 +0300)
commit9a66103a88868ed4751f7fc72c4a7ed161cfbf25
treeb0c22b387b8c83d0488cea2c886aee951edea40e
parentc489a086c11bc5f18996aa81eaeddd626f77a668
moved renderers to the corresponding package
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/JavaValue.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/ColorObjectRenderer.java [moved from java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/settings/ColorObjectRenderer.java with 95% similarity]
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/GraphicsObjectRenderer.java [moved from java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/settings/GraphicsObjectRenderer.java with 96% similarity]
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/IconObjectRenderer.java [moved from java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/settings/IconObjectRenderer.java with 95% similarity]
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/ImageObjectRenderer.java [moved from java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/settings/ImageObjectRenderer.java with 96% similarity]
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/ToStringBasedRenderer.java [moved from java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/settings/ToStringBasedRenderer.java with 95% similarity]
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml