separate course-creator stepic connector from student one
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 16:26:02 +0000 (19:26 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:58:41 +0000 (13:58 +0300)
commit9a5f47622f6d77c8cb3b2d9c43577a72046c69b6
treed4f2b771dc8b280acb70fe9be94423dbab281465
parent738c9eaa7da209061a5d06609b05392f013373b8
separate course-creator stepic connector from student one
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCGetCourseFromStepic.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCPushCourse.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCPushLesson.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCPushTask.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/CCStepicConnector.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/EduStepicConnector.java