git: "the following files would be overwritten by merge"
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 10:15:30 +0000 (13:15 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 16:09:04 +0000 (19:09 +0300)
commit9a56f7a3ddd6baaa1a1603219e021f4804886bea
tree38669f72878e69aecff6f1d66947804e14871561
parent271a7e353cac0fe0d5cb1e422e862d278b79c9b1
git: "the following files would be overwritten by merge"

GitMergeUpdater: Detect this error and show these changes in a dialog.
ChangeListViewerDialog: show description label if defined.
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ui/ChangeListViewerDialog.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/ui/GitUIUtil.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/update/GitMergeUpdater.java