templates loading
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 08:12:39 +0000 (12:12 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:03:12 +0000 (16:03 +0400)
commit9a28ca404b43e5a8e6b5cd79ea3e19aafab21d58
tree444f7075d3e480da22c76fae7d9e983b1d3b2fba
parent5e74a8b399e0f1a67b06d2f6e4989b5c4ef401dc
templates loading
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/fileTemplates/impl/FileTemplateManagerImpl.java