diff: better option names
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:31:33 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:47:20 +0000 (17:47 +0300)
commit9a209bd6dfacdb864032084d0f8d12a77a719dff
tree29c7b59068849434de6a311f86024e04cbd215e4
parent2e2f76a460d262fda99b6db86106a13f543fe597
diff: better option names

* fix capitalisation
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/base/HighlightPolicy.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/base/IgnorePolicy.java