adjust borders in show overrides popup title panel
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 08:51:18 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 08:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0300)
commit99c13c1e3774ec29640ccc2ac0d811603d4c024c
treeb638485f7322095a54c0563f877dedf35daeb1f8
parenta5b6c5f74efbbf3c37f80faec65820c9a3abe059
adjust borders in show overrides popup title panel
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/popup/AbstractPopup.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/ui/CaptionPanel.java