maven: resolve workspace artifacts, support source/test-source (IDEA-152144) and...
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 16:39:35 +0000 (19:39 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 16:40:32 +0000 (19:40 +0300)
commit98d14dcba324d7840aa364b5fbecd2909c04e31f
tree1c838974d24ba6e16dd55a269138a97eab025887
parent95e44fb93c041d247829165e4bf4c4d1307e5722
maven: resolve workspace artifacts, support source/test-source (IDEA-152144) and javadoc/test-javadoc artifacts
plugins/maven/artifact-resolver-m3/src/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/artifactResolver/MyWorkspaceReader.java
plugins/maven/artifact-resolver-m31/src/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/artifactResolver/IntelliJWorkspaceReaderM31.java
plugins/maven/artifact-resolver/common/src/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/artifactResolver/common/MavenModuleMap.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/execution/MavenExternalParameters.java