Post credentials to stepic on user password/email change
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 13:00:42 +0000 (16:00 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 15:44:53 +0000 (18:44 +0300)
commit98b9159057385447890e876e9cc16b7117802cf7
tree1087a59402ee819941d452a8ab3fc8de4a0b70e2
parentf02a198fc2ea69a6c2ee02b00ecd7d5c315b6d45
Post credentials to stepic on user password/email change
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/StepicStudyOptions.java