Broken color picker under Java 8
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:57:16 +0000 (17:57 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:58:52 +0000 (17:58 +0400)
commit98aeed646e2f932b45e458f421d27b7d382d11d7
tree6628d9eefed187799f5d68b22ba73ab12edd4589
parentbcf336dca2c8202ef5ac762af7fbf0e7f0f42299
Broken color picker under Java 8
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/ColorPicker.java