cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:39:53 +0000 (20:39 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 12:15:57 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
commit9880d9e564bda4b89c7d66a6a78818fdc431cfdd
tree9feb0fceff34d141d8e9ffba4a106fd0ac8a1e61
parent4197b2e6fd4cb90393bef5f47f4f266f11d07d98
cleanup
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/ModuleManagerImpl.java