EA-37570 - IAE: MavenRootModelAdapter.addModuleDependency
authorSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:52:32 +0000 (13:52 +0400)
committerSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 10:36:15 +0000 (14:36 +0400)
commit987257019170e5ba58cc92969aa8a920f3528a93
treeac10bfa40109ddb33da46a4bc594fe88fb960484
parentc110f6a8bd64c97fe7e275f51c82e0f8621964c8
EA-37570 - IAE: MavenRootModelAdapter.addModuleDependency
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/importing/MavenModuleImporter.java