Start plugins wizard #26 better color for selection (Darcula), hide dialog buttons...
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:21:13 +0000 (14:21 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0400)
commit985bef30e6564936ca5cc5b62ef3951dc567848d
tree9cd9719fdaf3cf9d25cd8c45279cc62d7dac0cc3
parent4f97e929fc24ad4718f6bf64e3a7331c3a88acdf
Start plugins wizard #26 better color for selection (Darcula), hide dialog buttons when in "Customize plugin group" mode
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/AbstractCustomizeWizardStep.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/CustomizeIDEWizardDialog.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/CustomizePluginsStepPanel.java