IDEA-131770 IllegalStateException on start
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:54:57 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:57:51 +0000 (12:57 +0300)
commit98522d8495e5d1b410ca42dbe7e21aca1bfb69d0
treebe5ed465e4b84e071d1c52dae074e560ac469463
parent376600677e21e897e5f26d6836ff9f3a7b1167a5
IDEA-131770 IllegalStateException on start
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/impl/ComponentManagerImpl.java