cleanup
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:07:41 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 18:41:21 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commit985192ea403e6221e4ac3afeef89c86c7f587b60
treeb6f5f2ea56596039b4cf381a3f36fd9e7f5dd871
parent9497e37476a3906eecab1655ce9e7bd4eefae7d1
cleanup
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/actions/ShowBaseRevisionAction.java