new inference: incorporation with capture: treat type param's extends bounds as one...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:30:09 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:04:31 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
commit984b65ef65d43295c5556648c8afb4dda5aec059
tree8fce9cc7821453aa8bf6648c72172314ecb62a68
parent9a7d951e1e34a7abee4ef935f0c947566544b59f
new inference: incorporation with capture: treat type param's extends bounds as one as glb (IDEA-142145)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/graphInference/InferenceIncorporationPhase.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/graphInference/IncorporationWithCaptureCalcGlbToGetOneTypeParameterBound.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/lambda/GraphInferenceHighlightingTest.java