Fixed bug with empty string adding (PY-3232). rubymine/106.384
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 06:53:07 +0000 (10:53 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 15:57:07 +0000 (19:57 +0400)
commit983f99eb0d4898d3c4aa06880b965be1973ba68e
treef269c91742e4d672591a2e5fcb6d6df72c96ea34
parentfb1dc921bb5f23adbac96a8f71159aeae489e869
Fixed bug with empty string adding (PY-3232).
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/process/ConsoleHistoryModel.java