Optimized deferred output processing memory consumption(removed excessive new String...
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:50:04 +0000 (20:50 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 17:54:03 +0000 (21:54 +0400)
commit9839657e205739f66fc6c11f45c6237d830d23ef
tree8506417d1372e57e98ed86381b08fe7fb6f6d39a
parentc6e7c5a40e51d51b36b330103198dd35864b49b6
Optimized deferred output processing memory consumption(removed excessive new String() creation).
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/ConsoleBuffer.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/ConsoleViewImpl.java