notnull
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 14:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 10:44:16 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
commit980148e03b920dd3696086878a8d518894577920
tree8cd3ac4919dd3c7851eb87013d7fdbb05c9de248
parent18700e59637e91cee248d8bd87a5d605d9fb51b5
notnull
platform/usageView/src/com/intellij/usages/UsageViewManager.java
platform/usageView/src/com/intellij/usages/impl/UsageViewManagerImpl.java