junit: proceed tests without initial tree without identity check as it won't pass...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 10:40:26 +0000 (13:40 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 10:53:48 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
commit97f67b5327c35e81635154f860f4a1af5c287090
treef57cf63285185977345da4c48f1e8c523d06acc2
parent126fd26b9ce666458b4638e9da0d3023538e47e0
junit: proceed tests without initial tree without identity check as it won't pass ever
plugins/junit/test/com/intellij/execution/junit/JUnitTreeByDescriptionHierarchyTest.java
plugins/junit_rt/src/com/intellij/junit4/JUnit4TestListener.java