[groovy] refactor support of generics in compiled traits idea/142.4452
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:18:58 +0000 (21:18 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:23:40 +0000 (21:23 +0300)
commit97b92c100a9f56c80b96a0bd0a84dacf18348de8
tree5c571b971a918fab5ed172dd96092a4b70f57b21
parent84c5248d9a19b67e7948611974d73756362fe33c
[groovy] refactor support of generics in compiled traits
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/util/GrTraitUtil.java