get rid of useless comment
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 13:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 13:37:23 +0000 (16:37 +0300)
commit9792785e4c9d9daf2b0ada382408c288ed53434c
tree6b7fd6aa6ad375c306cd65688030e3c43fc7d28a
parent8bc36fb1f15ef6ae5b4dc5303b338508d94f4ab0
get rid of useless comment
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PyConsoleOptionsConfigurable.java