many template folders per module in django (PY-595) pycharm/96.681 pycharm/96.682
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 09:34:44 +0000 (13:34 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 09:39:50 +0000 (13:39 +0400)
commit97781806df0a55372e0188848b67d650c3d09b2b
tree554838ece26ff77522457d99ea8d962ee3cd5ec0
parenta9e0b8082123169d41660fba9ec858f12cbefcab
many template folders per module in django (PY-595)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/ui/PathEditor.java