string renderer for byte arrays
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 12:49:54 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 12:58:26 +0000 (15:58 +0300)
commit976a1a085f795a84602a24f837916479a240892d
treeabc9478b2b869636909f46fb99afee6ae69f7ef0
parent01ac6d103e5ace68455a566e59c3b94b5ea41d50
string renderer for byte arrays
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/ByteArrayAsStringRenderer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml