gradle: customizing of gradle project settings UI
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:43:42 +0000 (19:43 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:47:41 +0000 (19:47 +0300)
commit9752ef605e430f5e6d825343a585c1e7339625ed
tree23f170637caced3ddea020e0b996550543aca8a7
parentc027934747c200e258d9e236909e626e467c13df
gradle: customizing of gradle project settings UI
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/settings/AbstractExternalProjectSettingsControl.java
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/settings/ExternalSystemSettingsControlCustomizer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/ui/ExternalSystemJdkComboBox.java
plugins/gradle/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/settings/GradleProjectSettingsControl.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/settings/GradleProjectSettingsControlBuilder.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/settings/GradleSettingsControlProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/settings/IdeaGradleProjectSettingsControlBuilder.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/settings/ImportFromGradleControl.java