Add ability to disable local testing from samples in adaptive courses
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:40:45 +0000 (10:40 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:40:28 +0000 (20:40 +0300)
commit972f5ff49d5009772f6d5ebf93fb5fd0502b7083
treeaa6675630ea421195c0056f1d60a1b820a295617
parentcf93ba70819bfe1259ed6e6c89882f234abc3bb1
Add ability to disable local testing from samples in adaptive courses
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyTaskManager.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/checker/StudyCheckTask.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/StepicStudyOptions.form
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/StepicStudyOptions.java