drag and drop for runner toolwindow
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:47:22 +0000 (16:47 +0400)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:10:46 +0000 (22:10 +0400)
commit972c720e0ffcbd89f024c44b540e595de3e05d4e
tree5a60e6d6ed4043f0f37966f8910fb49f2723ada9
parentd50b44342adbcc5b36363f9ab3590250cb4ed396
drag and drop for runner toolwindow
15 files changed:
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/actions/BaseViewAction.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/CellTransform.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/GridCell.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/View.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/ExecutionManagerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/RunContentManagerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/actions/MinimizeViewAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/DockableGridContainerFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/GridCellImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/GridImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/JBRunnerTabs.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/RunnerContentUi.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/ViewContextEx.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/ViewImpl.java
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/LangActions.xml