IDEA-136802 diff: show right help page for dir diff
authorAleksey Pivovarov <aleksey.pivovarov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 20:10:43 +0000 (23:10 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:11:57 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
commit96a9942f1ae9134748f1ee4074553a6e69b8c261
tree12cb831fcb1f5ab2a79c6c4015350d6b4de7bf96
parentc1b5a46c6dd27327aa8348297f276f84887a4ce5
IDEA-136802 diff: show right help page for dir diff
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/dir/DifDiffViewer.java