git4idea: added diagnostics for IAE in GitSimpleHandler
authorConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:48:59 +0000 (17:48 +0300)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 15:33:29 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
commit968360d8e4481081d433d6a7907bef47f4740df3
tree9708a35ea164ea3544861439592ccfe89abe7b60
parent2dc69e4dba204fe5740c2c6a0ec782d06fc4b091
git4idea: added diagnostics for IAE in GitSimpleHandler
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/ui/GitUIUtil.java