Add dots to the action name
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 18:53:18 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:59:39 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commit96443530e9b14fda227d84a35ed9f035cd84fff0
tree8077d22d15a19acfdd3391557c84ea270a3f6254
parentfaa6c6df62db55042c1b39b73e93dfde2f4c8a5e
Add dots to the action name
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/platform/AttachProjectAction.kt