IDEA-147454 Smart completion add parentheses to class declaration in throws statement
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 10:51:14 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 15:07:41 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit96431dd854a29fa2aa6d0c15289d499710964433
tree049d6a4bd924d0225802a3b0d9441dc5b9e330b7
parent558f9abdd69d65822b5ed3a15c72be39bacd37ca
IDEA-147454 Smart completion add parentheses to class declaration in throws statement
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaSmartCompletionContributor.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/smartType/MethodThrows-out.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/smartType/MethodThrows.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/SmartTypeCompletionTest.java