smart pointers for different element types should have different hash codes clion/171.951
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 08:28:48 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 08:36:12 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commit9629018237614897c8092a5d617f3eab07d5b09b
treeb5f1a5828f9dc0a15a516b4429dae760533a8db5
parenteec4442349fa891fd66122e25435c594d20c6183
smart pointers for different element types should have different hash codes
12 files changed:
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/compiled/ClsElementImpl.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SmartPsiElementPointersTest.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/PsiAnchor.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/AnchorElementInfo.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/AnchorElementInfoFactory.java [deleted file]
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/AnchorTypeInfo.java [deleted file]
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/Identikit.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/InjectedSelfElementInfo.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SelfElementInfo.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SmartPsiElementPointerImpl.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SmartPsiFileRangePointerImpl.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml