isApplicable for raw qualifiers: it's enough to erasure left type, then right type...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:45:00 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:10:35 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
commit962225c53e621d6ac6345013fb56c610d03fd13d
tree6826ff1d81e20716512ed0093c6f815028642e5f
parentb1e63ba47bca6b34b375dd5886c473b64a12f502
isApplicable for raw qualifiers: it's enough to erasure left type, then right type should be able to assign there, so method reference type/lambda type won't be lost during erasure (IDEA-144547)
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/util/PsiUtil.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/overloadResolution/ConflictsWithRawQualifier.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/lambda/OverloadResolutionTest.java