Start plugins wizard #29 move plugins saving to beforeOkAction webstorm/138.257
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 19:06:28 +0000 (23:06 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 19:07:13 +0000 (23:07 +0400)
commit961bf42898d413210533d4734706657819326a07
tree0dfaf23e4d0dddd022d37becbeeaf7062031adc7
parent36d20ee1386082ac8d2de8af07b98529ce581480
Start plugins wizard #29 move plugins saving to beforeOkAction
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/CustomizeIDEWizardDialog.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/CustomizePluginsStepPanel.java